Caving Canada
Cave Rescue can only deploy when tasked by a government agency.  General public contacts RCMP & Ambulance Service (911) and BC Emergency Coordination Centre (BC) at 1-800-663-3456  or STARS Emergency Link Centre (AB) at 1-403-299-2491 Tasking agencies please call BC Emergency Coordination Centre (BC) at       1-800-663-3456  or STARS Emergency Link Centre (AB) at 1-403-299-2491 - keep those telephone numbers inside your helmet - For general inquiries please contact:  cstenner@telusplanet.net  and/or doug.munroe@questu.ca  Alberta Mailing Address 1736 Westmount Road NW,  Calgary,  AB  T2N 3M3 BC Mailing Address 5-1800 Mamquam Rd,  Squamish,  BC  V2C 0J1 BRITISH COLUMBIA BC PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR: Doug Munroe      Doug.munroe@questu.ca  604-898-9255h                                                                         604-966-4441c   BC SOUTHERN INTERIOR COORDINATORS:  (PEP Regions - Southeast & Central) Robin Beech  robin.beech@gmail.com  250-362-2340h                                                                 250-364-8412c       Cassidy Simpson  littlecaver@hotmail.com   250-318-0364c                                                                         250-573-7777w BC SOUTH COAST COORDINATORS:  (PEP Regions – Southwest & Vancouver Island) Trevor Moelaert (South Coast Rescue Cache)  alltmoe13@shaw.ca      250-337-2123h&fax               (has Satellite phone)                                                                  250-898-4949c Rick Coles rick.coles@shaw.ca  250-743-6704h                                                                             250-208-6704c                250-370-4956w Rob Wall crvc@nicbc.ca  604-824-1762h                                                                  604-819-4272c Chris Dyck  Chris.dyck@columbiabc.edu  604-824-2950h                                 1-800-283-0881 L351 w NORTHERN  BC COORDINATORS:  (PEP Regions – Northwest & Northeast) Trent Blair trentb67@yahoo.ca  250-960-0209c               250-563-7161w Dave Merritt  nitro@telus.net  250-565-8558c       250-963-9529h ALBERTA ALBERTA PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR: Christian Stenner cstenner@telusplanet.net  403-532-1539h      403-813-2383c NORTHERN ALBERTA COORDINATOR: Jerry Fochler jerry@inroads.ca  780-817-1512c CENTRAL ALBERTA COORDINATORS: Katie Graham  k8mgraham@gmail.com  403-999-3229c Chas Yonge chas-karst@telus.net  403-678-3893h          403-609-9094c SOUTHERN ALBERTA COORDINATORS: Brett Wuth  wuth@acm.org  403-627-7652 Emergency             403-627-2460c Ben Lamb  speleostud@hotmail.com  403-327-3688h              403-360-2071c ALBERTA ADMINISTRATION DIRECTOR Melanie Stenner desrom@telus.net   ALBERTA TRAINING DIRECTOR Chantal Tempelman catempleman@gmail.com  ALBERTA DIRECTORS AT LARGE Brent Davis (Equipment) brentd403@gmail.com Michael Kary michael.r.kary@gmail.com 
CAVE RESCUE CONTACTS
Alberta/BC Cave Rescue Service
Provincial Contacts
QUEBEC
Société québécoise de spéléologie (SQS) handles cave rescues in Quebec Quebec cave rescue numbers are:  514-230-4629 or 1-888-231-3261 (works anywhere in Canada) SQS email address: info-sqs@speleo.qc.ca 
MEDICAL RESOURCE PERSONS
Dr Jeff Plant, MD
Medical Director
403-990-4684c
Andrew Munoz, PCP
Chair, Medical Committee
604-798-5299c
778-422-5244h
Kevin Palmer, EMT-P, DiMM
Vice Chair, Medical Committee
403-707-5680c
403-762-2222w